Jahd's Journeys

Exploring Diverse Worlds

Journey into the Star Trek universe

Leave a comment

Wallpaper-star-trek-the-next-generation-32404603-1277-720

Hello again! In this post I will be reviewing a series called Star Trek! It is an American science fiction television series involving a starship named Enterprise, set in the nearby regions of the Milky Way Galaxy.

Space: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Its continuing mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no one has gone before.

I was first introduced to the series when my father urged me to read some of his Star Trek books. As I read each book, I began to love the story, the detail in which the author describes an alien race, or a vibrant planet. Each book was a page-turner, containing suspense or adventure.

I have also seen other parts of the franchise besides the books. I have watched a few Star Trek movies and also part of the television series. I have read quite a few of Star Trek: The Next Generation, and Star Trek: Deep Space Nine.

I recommend watching or reading this series to people who love adventure stories, and that would like to see something new every book. That’s all I have for today! Please leave a comment or a like below. Goodbye!

top picture: credit to fanpop.com

Leave a Reply

